Line graphic

President & CEO – Bobette A. Schrandt

Chief Financial Officer – Rich Saltzmann

Chief Operating Officer – Caryn Michalak

Chief Communications Officer – Robin L. O’Grady

Chief Development Officer – Gerie Greenspan

Human Resources Director – Lisa Harvey

Executive Administrative Assistant– Renee Munguia

Bookkeeper – Tiffany Swift

Department Directors, Supervisors & Staff

Line graphic

Director of Children’s Advocacy Center & Children’s Services

Child Abuse Response Effort (CARE) Counselor – Elizabeth Stahl

Community Engagement & Event Planning Manager – Terri Brown

Director of Adult Services – Maureen Wright

Director of Communications – Jessica Bergum

Director of Social Change Advocacy  – Kayla Grant

Director of Family Prevention & Education

Child Abuse Prevention (CAP) Council Coordinator

Healthy Families Program Manager – Holly Naylor

Sexual Assault Response Team (SART) Manager — Sherry Boroto

Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA) Program Manager – Melanie Cattermole

Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA) Advocate Coordinator – Rachel Caputo

Parent Coach Services Supervisor – Linda Spaine

Residential Supervisor – Emily Taylor

Parenting Educator – Jan Lobur

Volunteer Coordinator – Caroline Arbour

Youth Prevention Educator – Morgan Russ

Our Counseling Staff & Crisis Response Team

We have an exemplary staff of Master’s level social workers, forensic experts, legal advocates, and on-call responders who comprise our Counseling Staff and Crisis Response Team. Their names are kept confidential.

Digital Security

For digital security purposes, we do not publish staff email addresses. Call our office to reach a staff member at 517-548-1350 or send an email to their attention to

Contact Us Today

clear spacer no image

Our Mission Partners

Parenting Education Partner

Kellogg Family Foundation